Chapter Leadership FY 13-14

President
Norilina Harvel, FHFMA
Chief Financial Officer
Bonner General Hospital
norilina.harvel@bonnergeneral.org

President-Elect
Kate Homan
Site Director
Saint Alphonsus Medical Center Ontario & Baker City
kathhoma@sarmc.org

Secretary
Kevin R Smith
Partner
Eide Bailly
ksmith@eidebailly.com

Treasurer
Lenne Bonner
Chief Financial Officer
St. Mary's & CV Hospitals & Clinics
lenne.bonner@smh-cvhc.org

Director (voting)
Joanne Andreas
Manager, Contract Management
St. Luke's Health System
andrej@slhs.org

Director (voting)
Lisa Kirk
Director of Business Development
HealthFirst Financial, LLC
lisa@healthfirstfinancial.com

Director (voting)
Jason Gibbons
Director of Finance
Minidoka Memorial Hospital
jgibbons@minidokamemorial.com

Director (voting)
Dan P Jess
Collection Services
Chapman Financial Services
djess@chapmanfs.com

Director (voting)
Kathy J. Ball
Senior Financial Analyst
St Luke's Regional Health System
ballk@slhs.org

Director (non voting)
Larry E. Tisdale
VP of Finance
Idaho Hospital Association
ltisdale@teamiha.org

Director (non voting)
Michele Marcum, CHFP
Hospital Contract Executive
Humana, Inc.
mmarcum2@humana.com

Past Chapter President
Darci D. Linstrum
Revenue Cycle Director
Lincoln Hospital District #3
linstrd@lhd3.org

Past Chapter President
Thomas J Murphy
Chief Executive Officer
Weiser Memorial Hospital
tmurphy@weiserhospital.org

Link Committee Chair
Norilina Harvel, FHFMA
Chief Financial Officer
Bonner General Hospital
norilina.harvel@bonnergeneral.org

DCMS Contact
Kevin R Smith
Partner
Eide Bailly
ksmith@eidebailly.com

Founders Contact
Paul A. Smart
Chief Financial Officer
Franklin County Medical Center
psmart@fcmc.org

Membership Co-Chair
Kathy J. Ball
Senior Financial Analyst
St Luke's Regional Health System
ballk@slhs.org

Membership Co-Chair
Lisa Kirk
Director of Business Development
HealthFirst Financial, LLC
lisa@healthfirstfinancial.com

Newsletter Chair
Dan P Jess
Collection Services
Chapman Financial Services
djess@chapmanfs.com

Program Chair
Kate Homan
Site Director
Saint Alphonsus Medical Center Ontario & Baker City
kathhoma@sarmc.org

Sponsorship Chair
Jason Gibbons
Director of Finance
Minidoka Memorial Hospital
jgibbons@minidokamemorial.com

Certification Contact
Thomas E. Safley, FHFMA
Chief Finance Officer
St. Joseph Regional Medical Center
Tom.Safley@sjrmc.org

Webmaster
Nathan Coburn
Chief Financial Officer
Weiser Memorial Hospital
ncoburn@weiserhospital.org

Member - Founders Committee
Paul A. Smart
Chief Financial Officer
Franklin County Medical Center
psmart@fcmc.org