Chapter Leadership FY15-16

OFFICERS 

President
Kevin R Smith
Partner
Eide Bailly
ksmith@eidebailly.com

President-Elect
Lenne Bonner
Chief Financial Officer
St. Mary's & CV Hospitals & Clinics
lenne.bonner@smh-cvhc.org

Secretary
Lisa Kirk
Director of Business Development
HealthFirst Financial, LLC
lisa@healthfirstfinancial.com

Treasurer
Jason Gibbons
Director of Finance
Minidoka Memorial Hospital
jgibbons@minidokamemorial.com

BOARD 

Director (voting)
Kathy J. Ball
Senior Financial Analyst
St. Luke's Health System
ballk@slhs.org

Director (voting)
Jyl Ruland
Director of Finance
St. Mary's & CV Hospitals & Clinics
jyl.ruland@smh-cvhc.org

Director (voting)
Jason R Haugen
COO
Survey Vitals
jason@surveyvitals.com

Director (voting)
Dan P Jess
Collection Services
Chapman Financial Services
djess@chapmanfs.com

Director (voting)
Nathan Coburn
CFO
Walter Knox Memorial Hospital
nathan.coburn@wkmh.org

Past Chapter President (voting)
Kate Homan
Network Contract Specialist
Saint Alphonsus Health System
kathhoma@sarmc.org

Past Chapter President (voting)
Thomas J Murphy
Chief Executive Officer
Weiser Memorial Hospital
tmurphy@weiserhospital.org

Director (non voting)
Michele Marcum, CHFP
Hospital Contract Executive
Humana, Inc.
mmarcum2@humana.com

Director (non voting)
Larry E. Tisdale
VP of Finance
Idaho Hospital Association
ltisdale@teamiha.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Program Chair
Lenne Bonner
Chief Financial Officer
St. Mary's & CV Hospitals & Clinics
lenne.bonner@smh-cvhc.org  

Program Co-Chair
Michele Marcum, CHFP
Hospital Contract Executive
Humana, Inc.
mmarcum2@humana.com 

Membership Co-Chair
Jason R Haugen
COO
Survey Vitals
jason@surveyvitals.com

Membership Co-Chair
Kathy J. Ball
Senior Financial Analyst
St Luke's Regional Health System
ballk@slhs.org

Member Directory Co-Chair
Jason R Haugen
COO
Survey Vitals
jason@surveyvitals.com

Member Directory Co-Chair
Kathy J. Ball
Senior Financial Analyst
St Luke's Regional Health System
ballk@slhs.org

Sponsorship Chair
Jyl Ruland
Director of Finance
St. Mary's & CV Hospitals & Clinics
jyl.ruland@smh-cvhc.org

Webmaster
Nathan Coburn
Chief Financial Officer
Walter Knox Memorial Hospital
nathan.coburn@wkmh.org

Certification Contact
Thomas E. Safley, FHFMA
Chief Finance Officer
St. Joseph Regional Medical Center
Tom.Safley@sjrmc.org

Newsletter Chair
Dan P Jess
Collection Services
Chapman Financial Services
djess@chapmanfs.com

DCMS Contact
Lisa Kirk
Director of Business Development
HealthFirst Financial, LLC
lisa@healthfirstfinancial.com

Founders Contact
Paul A. Smart
Chief Financial Officer
Franklin County Medical Center
psmart@fcmc.org

Link Committee Chair
Kate Homan
Site Director
Saint Alphonsus Medical Center Ontario & Baker City
kathhoma@sarmc.org